Log in

2020-2021 Virtual Voting Booth

  • May 20, 2020
  • 10:00 AM
  • May 27, 2020
  • 11:59 PM
  • Virtual Voting Booth


  • Select if you are a 2019-2020 or 2020-2021 MOSCDC Member.

Don't forget to cast your vote! The Marine Officers' Spouses' Club of Washington, D.C. has opened the 2020-2021 Virtual Voting Booth so that you can vote for the 2019-2020 Executive Board candidates listed below. The candidate receiving the plurality of votes for each office shall be elected.

Presidential Candidate: Irma Ibarra (Returning)

Vice-Presidential Candidate: Christina Glisson (Returning)

Treasurer: Yoly Cuccio

Recording Secretary: Kaprece James

Corresponding Secretary: Katie Beasley

If you have not reviewed the candidates biographies and would like to do so prior to casting your vote, you can find them below: 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software