2021-2022 MOSCDC Leadership

Executive Board Member Positions

Honorary President
Honorary Vice President/Advisor
Vice President
Corresponding Secretary
Recording Secretary

Board Member Names

Mrs. Donna Berger
Mrs. Trish Smith
Christina Glisson
Hilary Kinitz
Yoly Cuccio
Kaprece James
Tammy Wilson
Juliette Ramberg de Ruyter

Appointed Chairpersons

JAFOWL Representative
Marketing Chair
Newsletter Editor
Social Media
Web Administrator
Ways & Means Chair

Appointed Chairpersons Names

Mrs. Teresa Todd
Courtney Evers
Kamey Tippett
Sonja Henderson
Loralee Alcantara

Ko Sumption
Lori Meade/Rachel Eisenstatt
Jane Montedoro
Mari Gregory
Alicia Bowman

board information

The MOSCDC Board of Directors is comprised of Honorary Members, Elected Officers, and appointed Chairs. The Executive Board proudly includes the spouse of the Commandant who serves as the Honorary President, and the spouse of a senior Marine Corps Officer selected by the Honorary President. Additional Executive Board positions elected by the General Membership each year include President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Recording Secretary, and Corresponding Secretary.

meeting information

General Board Meetings are currently held at 10:30 am on the third Wednesday of every month. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend.  In addition, MOSCDC invites all members to take a closer look at MOSCDC's Constitution and ByLaws.  

Marine Officers' Spouses' Club of Washington, D.C. (MOSCDC)
P.O. Box 1754
Fort Myer, Washington, D.C. 22211-1754

MOSCDC is a 501(c)(7) organization. 


USAA Proudly Supports
Marine Officers' Spouses'
Club of Washington, D.C.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software